ONLINE WORKSHOPS:

fall 2020

Currently, with schools closed and travel plans on hold, we have transferred to an online platform, creating FPOW: The Future Perfect Online Workshops.

 

We currently have two workshop offerings available for all LGBTQ+ Youth & Allies, ages, 13-19, featuring special guests co-facilitators all autumn long. Participants can attend from anywhere in the world via Zoom, whether dropping in for an occasional session, or joining us each Tuesday and Saturday. The choice is yours! Read more below.

FPOW_TUESDAYS_.png

7pm EST / 4pm PST

Topic-based Discussion, Reflection, and Writing room

Participants meet with our FPP Facilitators + Queer-identifying special guests to come together via Zoom for discussion, reflection, & writing prompts surrounding a TOPIC OF THE WEEK. Past topics have included: AGENCY, TRANSFORMATION w/ Alok, ADAPTATION, LOVE w/ Stephanie Hsu, GENDER, ANXIETY, & more.

SIGN UP

FPOW_SATURDAYS_.png

2pm EST / 11AM PST

Artsy, Craftsy, Music-Making, Skill-Sharing, Creative Playground!

Participants meet with FPP Facilitators + Queer-identifying special guests to learn and practice an ART FORM or SKILL to have in their toolbox moving forward. Past workshops have included: SONGWRITING, DRAG 101, CRAFTS HOUR,QUEER SEX ED, MEDITATION, & more!

SIGN UP

FOLLOW US

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
  • Facebook

If you'd like us to visit your school GSA or community group, invite us!

OR

If we've been to visit you, please keep in touch and tell us what you're up to, what you're thinking about
and what you're doing in your community to make it better for LGBTQ Youth.

© 2020-2021 The Future Perfect Project